Octane – NEW ALBUM


Over the winter, we have been in the studio producing new tracks and are excited to announce the release of our new album – Octane. It represents a high energy, powerful, intense and hopefully inspiring album that we aspired to create. Octane is a continued fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics, taking bagrock to a whole new level which we are proud to share with you!

The album releases on the 17th of June but we’re giving the first 500 people that Pre-order the chance to get it a week before everyone else. Order yours now and we’ll send it out to you on the 10th of June.

Track listing

1 La Grange
2 Starlight / Charlie Brown
3 Time for Trad
4 Fat Bottom Girls
5 Seven Nation Army
6 Pressed for Time
7 The Fallen
8 Chasing Love
9 The Way it is
10 Jump
11 Neon
12 Everybody Wants to Rule The World
13 Wild Mountain Thyme
14 Urban